Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children OST / SoundtrackDetailed below is some information about the Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children soundtrack. We provide information about its release, and provide a tracklist and information about the soundtrack.

The release date for the Soundtrack was 28th of September, and it is available to purchase from the Square-Enix shop. On that site you’ll also be able to hear a remix of One Winged Angel, so it’s definitely worth a visit regardless of whether or not you intend to purchase the CD.

Track listing

Disc 1

1. Opening
2. The Promised Land
3. Beyond The Wasteland
4. Sign
5. Tifa’s Theme (Piano Version)
6. For the Reunion
7. Tatakau Monotachi (Piano Version)
8. Water
9. Materia
10. Black Water
11. Aerith’s Theme (Piano Version)
12. Battle in the Forgotten City
13. Violator
14. Kita no Daikudo (AC Version)

Disc 2

1. Divinity I
2. Tatakau Monotachi (AC Version)
3. Sara ni Tatakau Monotachi (AC Version)
4. Divinity II
5. Encounter
6. The Chase of Highway
7. Savior
8. J-E-N-O-V-A (AC Version)
9. Advent: One Winged Angel
10. Cloud Smiles
11. End Credits
12. Calling

Music by: Nobuo Uematsu
Music & Arranged by: Kenichiro Fukui, Tsuyoshi Sekito, Keiji Kawamori